Federation Utilities

Contact information for all the utilities.

Where is my Utility?

Locate your local utility on an interactive map.

Federation History

Discover the history behind the Federation.

Site Login

Sign in to access members or grant information.



Contact Us


Federation of Alberta Gas Co-ops Ltd.
Federation Centre
#201, 115 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8H 2R5

Phone: (780) 416-6543
Fax: (780) 416-6544
Toll Free: 888-616-6543
General E-mail Inquiries: info@fedgas.com

Click here for a PDF version of the information below.

Zone Director Name Address Term Ends
Zone 1 Ed Tollefson Box 810
Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
tollefsoned@gmail.com
2019

Zone 2

 Dan Tompkins

 127 - 162 Ave NE
Edmonton, AB  T8Y 3K6
dan.tompkins@tescon.ca

2018
Zone 3 Dareld Cholak
1st Vice Chairman
Box 39
Spedden, AB T0A 3E0
dcholak@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
2019
Zone 4 Harvey Yoder
Secretary
Box 2229
Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
hyoder@telusplanet.net
2019
Zone 5 Jack Goodall Box 335
Chauvin, AB T0B 0V0
lightningjake200@hotmail.com
2017
Zone 6 Bert Paulssen
Chairman
RR1, Site 6, Box 1
Bentley, AB T0C 0J0
paulssen@cciwireless.ca
2018
Zone7 Perry Ellis Box 414
Standard, AB T0J 3G0 pjellis@cciwireless.ca
2017
Zone 8 Randy Taylor Box 54, 118 – 2nd Ave
New Dayton, AB T0K 1P0
rtaylor@warnercounty.ca
2018
Staff Name Contact Information
Lyle Kuzik,
Executive Director
lkuzik@fedgas.com
Dave Kegler
Operations Manager
dkegler@fedgas.com
Lois Westacott,
Manager, Finance and Business Services
lwestacott@fedgas.com
Ed Keef,
Measurement Manager
ekeef@fedgas.com
Mark Ewanchuk,
Measurement Field Manager
mewanchuk@fedgas.com
Terence Gurba,
Measurement Technician
tgurba@fedgas.com
Allison Zinnick,
Member Services Coordinator
azinnick@fedgas.com
Kevin Crush,
Manager of Communications
kcrush@fedgas.com
Terry Holmes,
Grant Program Administrator
tholmes@fedgas.com
Tom Kee, Manager of Program Administration tkee@fedgas.com
Marie Chornohus,
Utility Rights-of-Way Specialist
mchornohus@fedgas.com
Dawn Dietz,
Office Administrator
ddietz@fedgas.com
Anita Sydora,
Administrative Assistant
asydora@fedgas.com
Dawn McWhirter,
Member Services Coordinator
 Maternity Leave
Delbert Beazer,
O&M Evaluator
dbeazer@fedgas.com
Cell: (403) 849-0311
Dave Holowach,
Grant Application Evaluator
Call the Federation Office
(780) 416-6543
Bruce Partington,
Safety & Technical Services Consultant
Call the Federation Office
(780) 416-6543

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada