Federation Utilities

Contact information for all the utilities.

Where is my Utility?

Locate your local utility on an interactive map.

Federation History

Discover the history behind the Federation.

Site Login

Sign in to access members or grant information.



Click here  for a PDF version of the information below.

Tom Kee
Manager of Program Administration
(780) 416-6543
tkee@fedgas.com

Anita Sydora
Administrative Assistant
(780) 416-6543
asydora@fedgas.com

Marie Chornohus
Utility Rights-of-Way Specialist
(780) 400-3000
mchornohus@fedgas.com

Kevin Crush
Manager of Communications
(780) 416-6543
kcrush@fedgas.com

Dawn Dietz
Office Administrator
(780) 416-6543
ddietz@fedgas.com

Mark Ewanchuk
Measurement Field Manager
(780) 416-6543
mewanchuk@fedgas.com

Terence Gurba
Measurement Technician
(780) 416-6543
tgurba@fedgas.com

Terry Holmes
Grant Program Administrator
(780) 416-6543
tholmes@fedgas.com

Ed Keef
Measurement Manager
(780) 416-6543
ekeef@fedgas.com

Dave Kegler
Operations Manager
(780) 416-6543
dkegler@fedgas.com

Lyle Kuzik
Executive Director
(780) 416-6543
lkuzik@fedgas.com

Dawn McWhirter
Member Services Coordinator - Maternity Leave

Lois Westacott
Manager, Finance and Business Services
(780) 416-6543
lwestacott@fedgas.com

Allison Zinnick
Member Services Coordinator
(780) 416-6543
azinnick@fedgas.com

Delbert Beazer
O&M Evaluator
(403) 849-0311
dbeazer@fedgas.com

Dave Holowach
Grant Application Evaluator
(780) 416-6543

Bruce Partington
Safety & Technical Services Consultant
(780) 416-6543

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada