Career Listings

Browse through career listings
Organization Name Job Title Location Details Posted On
Federation of Alberta Gas Co-ops Ltd. O&M Auditor Remote, Across Alberta 2023 O&M Auditor.pdf Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Triple W Natural Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator/Gasfitter Warner, AB Triple W Gas Utility Operator Gasfitter Employment Opportunity.pdf Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Foothills Natural Gas Co-op Ltd. Office Administrator / Accounting Assistant Olds, Alberta FNGC Employment Opportunity - Office Administrator.docx Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Diamond Valley Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator or Gasfitter Eckville, AB. DVGC Job Listing - Jan. 2023.doc Mon, 09 Jan 2023
City of Medicine Hat Junior Engineering Technologist City of Medicine Hat 23013A - Junior Engineering Technologist Gas Distribution - BrightIdeas.pdf Wed, 04 Jan 2023
Ankerton Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Fitter / Plumber Bawlf, AB AD - Employment-Gas Fitter__2.docx Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Ankerton Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator / Labourer (Trainee) Bawlf, AB Employment-Labourer.docx Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Paintearth Gas Co-op Ltd. Office Admin/accounting clerk Castor Employment Opportunity Office admin..pdf Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Chief Mountain Gas Co-op Ltd. Gasfitter/utility Operator Cardston Utility Operator-Gasfitter-Plumber-Hvac Ad-Fedgas Mar 2022.docx Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Big Country Gas Co-op Ltd Natural Gas Utility Operator Morrin, AB BIG COUNTRY GAS gas utiltity operator job posting.docx Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Swan River Natural Gas Co-op Gas Utility Operator (Trainee) Kinuso Employment Ad - Utility Operator Trainee.docx Wed, 05 Oct 2022