Career Listings

Browse through career listings
Organization Name Job Title Location Details Posted On
Sunshine Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator Blackie, AB KM_C300i24041507470.pdf Mon, 15 Apr 2024
Phoenix Gas Co-op Ltd. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSSITANT Wainwright, Alberta Administrative Assistant_April 2024.pdf Thu, 11 Apr 2024
Phoenix Gas Co-op Ltd. Journeyman Gasfitter A or B or Gas Utility Operator Wainwright, Alberta Journeyman Gasfitter or Gas Utiltiy Operator-April-08-24.pdf Thu, 11 Apr 2024
Phoenix Gas Co-op Ltd. EQUIPMENT OPERATOR Wainwright, Alberta Equipment Operator_Apr-08-24.pdf Thu, 11 Apr 2024
Paintearth Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator Castor, Alberta Gas Utility Operator.pdf Thu, 04 Apr 2024
Alder Flats Gas Co-op Ltd Manager/Field Operations Technician Alder Flats AFGCO Employment Opportunity.doc Mon, 22 Jan 2024
County of Vermilion River Business Services Specialist Kitscoty AB Gas Business Services Specialist Employment Ad Dec 22 2023.pdf Sat, 23 Dec 2023
Rockyview Gas Co-op Ltd. Customer Service Administrator Crossfield, AB Posting - Customer Service Administrator.pdf Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Rockyview Gas Co-op Ltd. General Manager Crossfield, AB Posting - General Manager.docx Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Meota Gas Co-operative Association Ltd. Gas Utility Operator Priddis, AB Gas Utility Operator Service Tech 2023.09.08.pdf Fri, 08 Sep 2023
North Peace Gas Co-op Ltd. Gas Utility Operator Manning, Alberta Manning Serviceman Job Posting.pdf Fri, 05 May 2023
City of Medicine Hat Junior Engineering Technologist City of Medicine Hat 23013A - Junior Engineering Technologist Gas Distribution - BrightIdeas.pdf Wed, 04 Jan 2023
Chief Mountain Gas Co-op Ltd. Gasfitter/utility Operator Cardston Utility Operator-Gasfitter-Plumber-Hvac Ad-Fedgas Mar 2022.docx Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Big Country Gas Co-op Ltd Natural Gas Utility Operator Morrin, AB BIG COUNTRY GAS gas utiltity operator job posting.docx Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Swan River Natural Gas Co-op Gas Utility Operator (Trainee) Kinuso Employment Ad - Utility Operator Trainee.docx Wed, 05 Oct 2022